Contact Us
  • Category Tabs, Click to view category.
  • Mens Wear
  • Womens Wear
  • Childrens Wear

Contact Us

To contact us, please use the details provided below

Telephone: +44 1772 469 158

Or complete the form below and we'll contact you back ASAP.

Full Name:
Phone:
Enquiry/Comments:
Lawung Offices in the United Kingdom

Lawung Ltd UK
PO Box 1273
Preston
Lancashire
United Kingdom
PR2 0PA
+441772469158 (Overseas)
uk@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in France

Lawung France
15 Condorcet Avion
Pas De Calais
Lille
+00 33 6 58 58 56 88
france@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Belgium

Lawung Belgium
Confortalei 26
2100 Deurne
Antwerp
Belgium
+32499243912
belgium@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Canada

Lawung Canada
1006 Danforth Avenue
Toronto
Ontorio
M4J 1M2
+1416 466 6636
canada@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in the United States of America

Lawung USA
Rafik Motala
+14169318331 (Agent)
usa@lawung.com

Faisal Mukhi
2320 W Devon
Chicago
Illinois

Jabir Tarin
3851 Smith Street, Union City CA. 94587
Telephone number - 510-489-8616
Cell/Mobile number - (209)-568-3238
Lawung Offices in Australia

Lawung Australia
27, English Avenue, Scoresby
Victoria
Australia
3179
432 737 686
australia@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Nigeria

Lawung Nigeria
A.G.A Plaza, Shop GF3
Plot 1217
NK Were Cresent
Area 11
Garki
Abuja
Nigeria
+2348037038512
+2348023329239
nigeria@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Germany

Lawung Germany
Brennerstr.27
20099 Hamburg
Germany
+494069089329
+4917648103040
germany@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in South Africa

Lawung South Africa
Yusuf Abba
15 Kismet Street
Heidelberg
South Africa
Tel 016 349 1266
Cell 083 452 6200
ya@worldonline.co.za
Lawung Offices in Saudi Arabia

Lawung Riyadh KSA
Under Investor Process
Please Check Back Later
ksa@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Abu Dhabi

Lawung Abu Dhabi
Under Investor Process
Please Check Back Later
abudhabi@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Dubai UAE

Lawung Agency UAE
JAFZA 07
Office 105
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai - U.A.E.
P.O.Box 261672
Tel: +971 4 88 111 68
Fax:+971 4 88 111 98
uae@lawung.com
Lawung Offices in Singapore

Lawung Singapore
BLOCK 206
09-45 BOON LAY DRIVE
Singapore
Tel: +65 93709664
singapore@lawung.com
Lawung Franchise Partner

IHS International Ltd
Roentgenstrasse 104
Darmstadt
64291
Germany
info@ihsag.com
Tel: +00496151137390
Fax:+004961511373910
http://www.ihs-international.eu
Lawung Office in Libya

Lawung Libya
Al - Andalus Gurji Solidarity
Tripoli
Libya
libya@lawung.com
Tel: +00218913208899
Tel: +00218913777353
Tel: +00218925877480